Friday Favorites <333

30 Nov

Happy Friday! I was actually gifted the laptop I’m posting on today by my amazing boyfriend – yes, you should be super jealous and no you can’t have him 😉 I haven’t done a Friday Favorites post in a few weeks… so I hope you enjoy this weeks post as much as I do!

Here’s what I’m loving this week…

I really want to gift myself THIS Cutout Monogram Necklace… is that wrong?

Ok, yes. I’m girly. Sorry but THIS is adorable:

EVERYTHING LOVE

Eeeep… I want one!!

I’ve always wanted a pink Christmas Tree…

peppermi-ntt:AW OMG

Can I just get lost in THIS photo, please? (it reminds me of a snow globe village!)

I’m excited to see THIS movie on Saturday:

I can’t believe next week is December! I’m loving THIS holiday gift guide based around my favorite holiday movie, National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation!

If you like Christmas Music, Hey, It’s Christmas! has released their 3rd volume! This is a free compilation from various artists and it’s really helped me get into the spirit this year.

THIS tumblr has me hooked – I’m a sucker for anything cute and romantic!

Also, THIS tumblr is an amazing find and I’ve been obsessing over it all week! It’s the ultimate all-things-girly mecca, in my opinion.

What are you loving this week?

Leave a Reply

