Friday Favorites <333

9 Nov

Happy Friday, lovebugs! Hope everyone had a fantastic week. Mine was just ok, but we made it to the weekend so I’m all smiles.

I’m all alone this weekend (my boyfriend is currently on his way to Florida, luckyyy), so I hope to get some work done on the coffee table I’m re-doing and of course a little cleaning. I’m also planning a scary movie marathon with my best friend… so things should be relaxing and fun. Oh! And I have Monday off! Score!

Anyway…

What I’m Loving This Week:

Diamonds, a girls best friend:

How cute is THIS little girl football player? Her teammates call her “Sweet Feet” and she can moooove…

I just wanna cuddle up with THIS GUY. Adorable.

THIS song is on repeate. So sad, but so good.

THIS Hip Handmade Holiday. I hate wasting a ton of money on gifts, creating them is so much better in my opinion.

THIS post is the cutest thing I’ve ever read.

THIS is Perfect.

Also, really really cool camera APPS.

What are you loving this week?

One Response to “Friday Favorites <333”

  1. Edwina November 9, 2012 at 11:04 pm #

    Thanks for the instagram app tip link, I’ve just written them all down to download later. Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

