I’m Cold.

6 Nov

I don’t know what the weather is like in your neck of the woods, but where I live it’s pretty chilly for this time of year. Also, I love the windows in our apartment… but I think I would love them more if they didn’t bring a steady breeze into our living room!

Today, I’m thinking about all things warm. Here’s what’s on my wish list…

[01] [02] [03] [04] [05]

[06] [07] [08]

These + Starbucks + A Good Book = Perfection 🙂

3 Responses to “I’m Cold.”

  1. preppyandfunny November 6, 2012 at 9:10 pm #

    Waw.. You can’t imagine how relaxing it is to see these pictures! It’s a good thing that I’m laying in bed right now while I see this..! :p
    XO,
    P&F

    • A Beautiful Nest November 6, 2012 at 9:33 pm #

      ughhhh super jealous!

      xx, Kara

      • preppyandfunny November 6, 2012 at 9:39 pm #

        I’ll tell you when I have a super busy day, this way you post a super cosy article just to make ME feel jealous! hahaha
        XO

Leave a Reply

