Friday Favorites <333

26 Oct

Is it just me, or did this week fly by? I’m looking forward to picking out some pumpkins this weekend and just relaxing at home.

Here’s what I’ve been loving this week…

First, I was stoked to finally find THIS childhood movie that I’ve been looking for (without remembering the name) for the past 10-12 years… anyone else remember this?! It used to scare the crap out of me when I was a kid!

And what about THIS old commercial? Godddd I wanted that Crystal Castle so bad when I was little! (I’ve been drooling over old commercials this week!)

THIS poster about marriage is pretty on point:

Pinned Image

 THIS sweater and collar are perfect for fall, don’t you think?

Kjjnunmfnme_large

THIS little girl is adorable!

311123_540804682601722_931349690_n_large

Ohhhh Juno, so wise 😉

426811_335960219789226_105118604_n_large

THIS Delicious Oven Fried Chicken recipe!

THESE embroidery stitches make me want to pick up this hobby!

THIS article… please scroll through some of the comments, I was shocked by how little most of the commenters seem to know about home birth and birth in general. (HERE is a rant I wrote last year on the subject, if you care!)

I just ordered THESE moccasins… only $20!

What are y.o.u. loving this week?!

*Friday Favorites is a weekly post displaying things I’m loving on the internet each week. For more, click HERE 🙂
2 Responses to “Friday Favorites <333”

  1. Jessica October 26, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

    LOVE that mustard sweat! I gotta find one like that!

Leave a Reply

