Friday Favorites <333

19 Oct

Today is Friday, and I couldn’t be happier! Here are some things that I’m loving this week

THIS Finnish artist Jirka Väätäinen portrays Disney Princesses as he imagines they would look like in modern real life:

Pinned Image

Alice, Alice in Wonderland
 
Ursula, The Little Mermaid

THIS Halloween costume is amazing………

Pinned Image

THIS OSU tribute to gamers made my mouth drop:

THIS is pretty much how I’m feeling today:

THIS song has been stuck in my head all week, and I’m pretty happy about it (awww love you, Nelson!):

I think I need THESE leggings.

Do you think I could make THESE baby uggs in an adult size?!

If I ever get married, I want to Elope. Just like THIS!

Speaking of weddings… THIS Vintage DIY Washington State wedding is gorgeous!

What are y.o.u. loving this week?!

p.s. – My Starbuck’s tank top finally came in… and it’s super soft and I never want to take it off! It’s amazing and cheap! Get yours HERE!

2 Responses to “Friday Favorites <333”

  1. Laurie October 22, 2012 at 12:22 am #

    Oh, so many goodies to love! Thanks for sharing and making my Sunday afternoon so fun.

Leave a Reply

