Monday, Monday.

15 Oct

I have been a little under the weather lately, but of course I would start feeling better just in time for work on Monday. Lucky me!

I had to take a little break from working out this week… so I really hope that I don’t have to start my 30 day shred over when I try to log in this afternoon. I also hope I can get my motivation back… because a week of sitting in front of the tv and napping constantly has gotten pretty comfortable in all honesty!

But anyway, I had a really good weekend and after my boyfriend introduced me to the awesomeness that is the RedBull website… there are a few things I just had to share!

First… this video is amazing – this guy Felix did a free fall from outer space and ended up breaking the sound barrier. So awesome.

Second… this guy is ridiculous. There aren’t even words.

2 Responses to “Monday, Monday.”

  1. suzy October 15, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

    hope you’re back to 100% very soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

