Friday Favorites <333

5 Oct

This week has flown by… I love when that happens! Are you ready for the weekend? I’m headed to a fall-themed party on Saturday, and I can’t wait to bring THIS amazing dip! I’m also going to a Drag Brunch that’s pretty popular here in Richmond, and mostly just looking forward to cooler temps and relaxing.

Here’s what I’m loving this week:

I could stare at THIS all day:

THIS is nerdy and adorable:

THIS is both creepy & beautiful:

cardiac-art:“Heart Throb” by David Bowers

I really love THIS song: {total girl crush on Valerie Poxleitner btw}

How cute is THIS: {the whole website is pretty cool actually… click the link!}

mataring:i see the area code ahahah u suck at erasing

THESE 24 grooms seeing their brides for the first time = adorable!

THIS tumblr is awesome! So is THIS one!

What are you loving this week?

Leave a Reply

