Friday Favorites <333

28 Sep

Thank goodness it’s Friday! I can’t wait for today to hurry up, because I’m getting out of the city tomorrow and going camping! There are few things that I love more than cuddling up to a fire, wrapped up in a big, comfy sweatshirt, and sleeping outside in the fresh, cool air.

I’ve been counting down the days for weeks now!!!

Anyway. Here are some of the things that I’ve been loving this week:

THIS incredible tank top, which I fully plan on sporting asap –

STARBUCKS Coffee T-Shirt Women shirt Tank Tops Mini Dress sleeveless silk screen shirt Rock Punk classic backless charity Black Q05 Size M

THIS music video (they’re husband & wife!) that gets me all emotional in the best possible way –

THIS movie always makes me laugh out loud (and yes, I quote it in it’s entirety) –

Pinned Image

THIS leather jacket and pretty dress combo –

Pinned Image

I really wish I was in THIS cozy bed right now –

Pinned Image

THESE S’mores cookie bars make my mouth water.

THIS Warm bean dip is perfect for football season.

I need THESE boots – I’ve been eyeing them for months now!

And honestly… I really want ALL of THESE.

What are you loving this week?

One Response to “Friday Favorites <333”

  1. Sophie September 28, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    The Starbucks shirt!!! YES<3

Leave a Reply

