Friday Favorites <333

21 Sep

Happy Friday! I started a 30-Day Challenge on my UFC Personal Trainer (for Kinect) yesterday, and this morning I woke up barely able to move. That’s a good thing though, right?? I’ll give you an update on my progress in a week… but let’s just say last night was rough, and even though it’s just a video game I still want to work hard so my trainer isn’t yelling at me!!!

Anyway, here are some things I’ve been loving this week:

THIS is incredible:

Pinned Image

THIS cozy fall outfit:

Pinned Image

THIS pretty (and simple!) flower vase:

Pinned Image

I can’t get enough of THIS adorable wedding proposal (and I’m obsessed with the song):

 

THIS easy way to add glitter to your walls!

THESE 300 crock pot recipes!

THIS DIY Vanity!

THIS DIY a-frame tent!

What are you loving this week?

5 Responses to “Friday Favorites <333”

  1. Sophie September 21, 2012 at 5:29 pm #

    I loove the Fall outfit, especially the sweater. 🙂 Sweater weather needs to arrive soon! haha. Thanks for the lovely comment, im a followin now. 🙂

    • A Beautiful Nest September 21, 2012 at 5:45 pm #

      aw thanks! i agree… sweater weather is the best kind of weather in my opinion! 🙂

      xx, kara

  2. Jess September 21, 2012 at 6:05 pm #

    I’ve been following all of your posts. : ) I am going to try that pasta soon that you just put up. Love the outfit you just posted.

    • A Beautiful Nest September 21, 2012 at 6:34 pm #

      aww Jess! I hope you are doing well, thanks for following 🙂 Do you have a blog??

      xx, kara

      • Jess October 4, 2012 at 11:44 pm #

        Thank you!! I hope you’re doing great. Sounds like you are. : ) Love love your blog, for real. I may forward on your pork BBQ recipe to my father in law. He loves that stuff. He always talks about going to NC to get BBQ. Yes, I do have a blog. http://jessshearinspage.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

