11 Sep

Tumblr_lugk29pvsa1r0qhmto1_500_large

via

Today is September 11th. And it’s really crazy thinking about what happened eleven years ago today. Where has the time gone?

I will always remember where I was and what I was doing on this day. And how confused I felt as a high school freshman. Even though I had never been to New York and even though I didn’t know anyone personally effected, I was still sickened at the thought of what people are truly capable of doing to one another.

Share some love today, and never forget how incredible people can be – because there truly are incredible people –heros– who live and have lived among us.

Leave a Reply

