Friday Favorites <333

7 Sep

I have been seriously slacking around here this week, but things have been so busy at home and work that the week sort of slipped by. Oh well, Friday popping up sooner than expected is never a bad thing!

Last weekend I made Beer Bread again, and I added oregano, salt, and pepper. It was deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelicious and if you decide to whip up a batch this weekend, I highly recommend adding some different spices because it really does make a good thing even better. (I gave the cleaning lady in our building a loaf for Labor Day, and she’s in loooove!)

I also made chocolate chip cookies, but substituted chocolate chips for crushed pretzel m&m’s… and my boyfriend and neighbors officially think I’m a genius now đŸ˜‰

With that said, here are some of the things I’ve been loving on the internet this week:

This Vlog, courtesy of Little Chief Honeybee. I really really want to join Little Black Bag, who’s with me?

This Taylor Swift song. Ok, I’m not exactly a huge fan of her music… but this song always gets me teary-eyed:

This amazing campsite. Please tell me you follow Mucho Mucho Bueno Bueno?IMG_3260

This amazing Stick Wall Hanging How-To:

This sexy Victoria’s Secret Hair How-To

This Finger Print Necklace How-To

This Hot Crab Dip recipe

And finally, this pretty ring

What are you loving this week?

One Response to “Friday Favorites <333”

  1. Sophie September 12, 2012 at 12:21 pm #

    This is so cute! (: I like your blog. new follow here!

Leave a Reply

