New York City!

29 Aug

via

So I’ve been on a little blogging break this week. My boyfriend surprised me with a little improptu vacay to the one and only NYC (am I the only human who’s never been?!?!) and I’m officially in love. With him and the City 😉

I loved the tall buildings, busy streets, and all of the lights in Times Square.

I also loved the weather. Sheesh… fall can you hurry up already?!

One Response to “New York City!”

  1. suzy September 3, 2012 at 8:22 pm #

    JEALOUS. i need to go to new york. actually NEED to.
    now I might be the only human who’s never been… sigh.

Leave a Reply

