Friday Favorites

17 Aug

Happy Friday! We’ve almost made it to the weekend! Here are a few things that I’ve been loving this week:

Image

(meet my adorable puppy, Pete :))

These amazing Glitter Nails – must try this!

I’m drooling just thinking about these Gingerbread Waffles with Hot Chocolate Sauce!

This Hot Buttered Pretzel recipe… because who doesn’t enjoy hot, buttery carbs?!

This amazing Moop Bag Giveaway (I neeeeeeeeed it!)

How darling is this cafe-themed wedding?

I dare you to watch THIS without smiling…

What interesting things have you found on the internet this week? Are you doing anything especially fun this weekend? I’m looking forward to shopping a little and re-decorating my bathroom… see you Monday!

Leave a Reply

